A few good signs 

Taking things one day at a time, today has been a good day. I woke up this morning to much less than I did yesterday morning. So that’s good. The day progressed with me worried about not “feeling pregnant”. That all changed when we went to the supermarket. They were holding a hot dog sale at the entrance. I caught the scent of hot dogs and my stomach rolled. That made me happy. I never thought I would be happy to be nauseous. 
Now my sister-in-law is visiting and we’re watching a movie. Well….she’s almost asleep. 


She’s hiding under there somewhere, while Mister and I introduce Munchkin to Star Wars. 


1977 Star Wars. We figured if we’re going to introduce her to the saga, it may as well be to do it in order of release date. I personally saw the movies the first time in chronological order. I don’t know which is the right way, and I’m sure if I offered an opinion it would start a mass debate. So I’ll just say to each their own, and may the force be with you.  😀

Leave a Reply

