What’s on tv??? 😳

Don’t worry. It’s just the Red Sox game. See?


Go Red Sox. Let’s beat the Yankees again tonight. (Score is 4-3 Boston, top of the 4th). I’m just shocked it’s televised. Here in the southeastern part of the US of A, typically Sox games aren’t televised without an MLB subscription. So I’m happy. 

It’s been a good day. Mister’s sister came to stay with us and today we went shopping at Kohl’s. I love Kohl’s cash. With it today I was able to get $80 boots for $7.50. Yes. Seven dollars and fifty cents. For amazingly cute grey knit winter boots. But it’s not winter, you say?  SEVEN DOLLARS. That is all.

Munchkin has been wired all day. But that’s because her auntie was here. So I’m patiently understanding and counting down until bed time. Me? I’m good. Feeling positive about the pregnancy, and taking doctor’s orders. I’m living my life and being a mom. When I’m tired, I rest. When I’m hungry, I eat. When I feel sick and nauseous, I smile. Feeling pregnant is incredibly reassuring. 

Leave a Reply

